Daniel Schäffner
SPD
Reichswaldring 2
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/801727
kontakt@daniel-schaeffner.de

 


 

Andreas Werle
SPD
Neustraße 13
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/993619
andreas.werle@g4s-is.de

 


 

Claudia Machenschalk
SPD
Haardtwaldring 19
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/993333
claudia.machenschalk@kabelmail.de

 


 

Annelie Mannweiler
SPD
Kiefernweg 9
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/4637
amannweiler@web.de

 


 

Christian Kauf
SPD
Miesenbacher Str. 10
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 015111669863
christian-kauf@gmx.de

 


 

Bärbel Holzmann
SPD
Beethovenweg 12
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/2613
architektur_holzmann@gmx.de

 


 

Benjamin Fett
SPD
Bergstrasse 12
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/995806
bennixf@gmail.com

 


 

Beatrix Weber
SPD
Göthestr. 5
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/1441
beaweb@web.de

 


 

Andre Seeberger
SPD
Miesenbacher Str. 23
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 0175/294412
seeberger.a@googlemail.com

 


 

Horst Brehmer
CDU
Reichswaldring 6
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/6757
horst.brehmer@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Manfred Deppert
CDU
Flürchenstr. 31
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/994266
manfred.deppert@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Jürgen Koch
CDU
Siedlung 20
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/1738
juergen.koch@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Mario Koch
CDU
Miesenbacher Str. 9
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/995299
mario.koch@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Karl-Heinz Scheer
CDU
Am Mühlhübel 1
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/2849
karl-heinz.scheer@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Egon Stübs
CDU
Kantstr. 2
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/6484
egon.stuebs@cdu-mackenbach.de

 


 

Burkhard Wallys
CDU
Am Höfchen 2
67686 Mackenbach
Tel.: 06374/993101
burkhard.wallys@cdu-mackenbach.de